OUR PORTFOLIO
READ MORE
CORPORATE VIDEO
READ MORE
CXTD LIVE
READ MORE

ABOUT US

MANAGEMENT PROFILE

Mr. Vincent H.S. LO
Chairman

Mr. Vincent H. S. Lo, aged 68, is the founder and Chairman of the Shui On Group which was established in 1971. The Group is principally engaged in property development, premium commercial properties' investment and management, construction and construction materials with interests in Hong Kong and the Chinese Mainland. The Group's corporate culture and long term objectives are based on its commitment to quality, innovation and excellence.

Mr. Lo also leads the key positions in the following subsidiaries of the Group:
• Chairman of Shui On Land Limited (SOL), the Group's flagship property developmentRead more

company in the Chinese Mainland with a proven track record in developing large-scale, mixed-use city-core communities and integrated residential development projects.

 

The company was listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange in 2006. 

• Chairman of China Xintiandi Limited(CXTD), a separately managed, wholly owned subsidiary of SOL. The company is an investor, operator and manager of premium commercial properties in the Chinese Mainland. China Xintiandi's protfolio under its management includes retail, office, hotel, cultural and entertainment properties in Shanghai, Chongqing, Wuhan and Foshan.
• Chairman of SOCAM Development Limited (SOCAM), which is principally engaged in property, cement and construction, and has business operations in Hong Kong, Macau, and the Chinese Mainland. The company was listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange in 1997.

Mr. Lo was awarded the Gold Bauhinia Star (GBS) in 1998 and appointed Justice of the Peace in 1999 by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (HKSAR). He was named Businessman of the Year at the Hong Kong Business Awards in 2001, and won the Director of the Year Award from The Hong Kong Institute of Directors in 2002 and Chevalier des Arts et des Lettres by the French government in 2005. Mr. Lo was honoured with the "Ernst & Young China Entrepreneur Of The Year 2009" and also, as "Entrepreneur Of The Year 2009" in the China Real Estate Sector. Mr. Lo was named an Honorary Citizen of Shanghai in 1999 and Foshan in 2011. In 2012, the 4th World Chinese Economic Forum honoured Mr.Lo with the Lifetime Achievement Award for Leadership in Property Sector.

In addition to his business capacity, Mr. Lo has been active in community services. He participated in the preparatory works of the establishment of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. He currently serves as a Member of The Twelfth National Committee of Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference, Chairman of Hong Kong Trade Development Council, and President of Council for the Promotion & Development of Yangtze, Economic Adviser of the Chongqing Municipal Government, Honorary Life President of Business and Professionals Federation of Hong Kong, among his other positions.Close  

Ms. Stephanie B.Y. LO
Executive Director

aged 34, is an Executive Director of Shui On Management Limited (“SOM”) and the Vice Chairman of China Xintiandi (“CXTD”). She is responsible for the development of CXTD’s commercial strategy and project positioning. Ms. Lo also plays a bigger role in development strategy for the Company and market positioning for Shui On Land projects and oversees all Human Resources for SOM. She is the daughter of Mr. Vincent H. S. Lo. Ms. Lo joined our Group in August 2012 and has over 12 years of working experience in architecture and interior design as well as other art enterprises. Prior to joining our Group, Ms. Lo was working for various architecture and design firms in New York City, amongst which was Studio Sofield, a firm well-known for its capability in retail design. She holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in architecture from Wellesley College in Massachusetts.  

Ms. Jessica Y. WANG
Managing Director
王

Ms. Jessica Wang, aged 42, is an Executive Director of Shui On Development Limited (“SOD”) and the Managing Director of China Xintiandi (“CXTD”). Ms. Wang is responsible for Residential Sales & Marketing and Customer Management, Business Development, Branding and Corporate Affairs and Development Research functions of SOD. On top of her existing responsibilities in SOD, she is also responsible for the overall management of CXTD business as well as management of the Shanghai portfolio (except Knowledge and Innovation Community) . Read more

 
 
 
 

Ms. Wang joined the Group in August 1997 and has over 21 years of working experience in the property development industry in PRC.Prior to joining the Group, She was engaged in sales & marketing in one of the well-known real estate company. Ms. Wang holds an EMBA degree from Fudan University and a Bachelor of Engineering degree from Shanghai University of Technology.Ms. Wang is a member of Shanghai Hong Kou District Congress Representative, Chairman of Hong Kou District Association of Enterprises with Foreign Investment, Director of Shanghai Federation of Industry & Commerce Real Estate Chamber of Commerce, Vice Chairman of Hong Kou District non-Party Intellectuals Association, Chairman of Hong Kou District Overseas Returned Entrepreneurs Association, and Director of Hong Kou District Overseas Chinese Friendship Association.Close  

Mr. Allan B. ZHANG
Chief Operating Officer
张
Mr. Allan Zhang, aged 38, is an Executive Director of Shui On Development Limited (“SOD”) and the Chief Operating Officer of China Xintiandi (“CXTD”). Mr. Zhang is responsible for the management of business operations of CXTD, including strategic planning, operation and asset management of commercial property. He takes the lead on the Knowledge and Innovation Community (“KIC’) project and the management of commercial projects in Wuhan, Chongqing and Foshan. He is also responsible for the development of the knowledge community product line and other strategic business models.Read more

 

 

 

Mr. Zhang has over 13 years of working experience in the property development industry in PRC. He was involved in various mixed-use city center communities such as Rui Hong Xin Cheng project, Wuhan project, and KIC project. Mr. Zhang has rich experience in property development in multiple cities in mainland China, of which Wuhan Tiandi is now the landmark in Wuhan after ten years’ development, and KIC has been the City-Industry integration and vibrant industrial ecosystem community in Shanghai. Mr. Zhang holds a Bachelor degree and a Master degree in Engineering from Tongji University. Close  

Ms. Carrie M.J. LIU
Central Marketing & CRM
刘

Ms. Carrie Liu, aged 38, is the Project Director of Rui Hong Xin Cheng (“RHXC”) and the Director of Central Marketing and CRM of China Xintiandi. She is responsible for China Xintiandi’s corporate marketing, digital marketing and customer relationship management matters. She also leads the day-to-day management and development of the RHXC project operations. She joined the Group in 2001 and has over 15 years of working experience in the real estate industry. She holds an EMBA degree and Bachelor of International Journalism degree from Fu Dan University and is a member of Shanghai Hong Kou District Political Consultative Committee. She is also honoured with the title of Top Business Leader by Shanghai Huang Pu District Government.

旗下项目
查看更多
品牌视频
查看更多
CXTD LIVE
查看更多

关于中国新天地

管理层介绍

罗康瑞先生
主席

罗康瑞先生,金紫荆星章,太平绅士,现年68岁,于1971年创立瑞安集团,现任瑞安集团主席。集团主要从事房地产发展、高端商业地产的投资与管理、建筑及建筑材料业务,业务遍及香港、中国内地。瑞安的机构文化及长远目标,均反映了集团追求优质、卓越及创新的精神。

罗先生同时在集团旗下公司出任下列主要职务:
• 瑞安房地产有限公司主席-瑞安房地产于2006年在香港联合交易所上市,是集团在中国内地的房地产旗舰公司,在发展大型、多用途城市核心社区及综合住宅发展项目方面拥有卓越的成绩。查看更多

• 中国新天地有限公司主席-瑞安房地产全资附属公司,独立营运,在中国内地投资、经营及管理高端商业地产项目,管理组合包括位于上海、重庆、武汉及佛山等地的商业零售、办公楼、酒店、文化及娱乐休闲等物业。

• 瑞安建业有限公司主席-瑞安建业于1997年在香港联合交易所上市,主要从事建筑、水泥生产及房地产开发,业务遍及香港、澳门及中国内地。

罗先生于1998年获香港特别行政区政府颁授金紫荆星章,翌年获委任为太平绅士。2001年获香港商业奖颁发“商业成就奖”,并于2002年获香港董事学会颁发“2002年度杰出董事奖-上市公司执行董事”。2005年获法国政府颁授艺术与文学骑士勋章。此后,又荣膺安永企业家奖“2009中国大奖”及“2009中国房地产企业家奖”殊荣。罗先生另于1999年及2011年分别获颁授“上海市荣誉市民”及“佛山市荣誉市民”名衔。2012年荣获第4届世界华人经济论坛(地产类别)终身成就奖。

罗先生多年来致力为社会服务,曾出任香港特区筹备委员会委员,现担任中国人民政治协商会议第十二届全国委员会委员、香港贸易发展局主席、长江开发促进会理事长、重庆市人民政府经济顾问、香港工商专业联会永远名誉会长及其它多项公职。
关闭

罗宝瑜女士
执行董事

现年34岁,为瑞安管理(上海)有限公司 (「瑞安管理」)执行董事及中国新天地副主席。彼负责中国新天地的发展策略及项目定位,并负责瑞安房地产的项目市场定位及策略,同时亦负责瑞安管理的人力资源部。彼为罗康瑞先生的女儿。罗女士于2012年8月加入本集团,于建筑、室内设计及其他艺术企业拥有逾12年工作经验。加入本集团之前,罗女士曾于纽约市数间建筑及设计公司任职,其中包括于零售设计享负盛名的Studio Sofield。彼持有麻省韦尔斯利学院建筑学士学位。

王颖女士
董事总经理

王

现年42岁,现为上海瑞安房地产发展有限公司(「瑞安房地产发展」)的执行董事及中国新天地董事总经理。王女士负责瑞安房地产发展的营销及客户管理、业务发展、品牌及企业事务及发展调研等事宜。除现有职责外, 彼亦负责中国新天地整体管理并领导上海项目(创智天地项目除外)。王女士于1997年8月加入本集团,于中国房地产发展行业拥有超过21年工作经验。于加入本集团前,王女士曾于一间知名的房地产公司担任销售及市务的工作。王女士持有上海工业大学的工程学士学位,以及复旦大学的高级工商管理(EMBA)硕士学位。查看更多

王女士现为上海市虹口区人大代表、虹口区外商投资企业协会会长、上海市工商联房地产商会理事、虹口区党外知识分子联谊会副会长、虹口区归国留学人员创业联谊会会长、虹口区海外联谊会理事。关闭

张斌先生
营运总监

张

张斌先生现年38岁,为瑞安房地产执行董事及中国新天地营运总监。彼负责中国新天地的业务运作,包括公司商业物业的策划、运营和资产管理,并领导上海创智天地项目及管理中国新天地位于武汉、重庆和佛山的商业物业。彼亦负责公司知识社区及其他策略业务模式的发展。张斌先生在中国房地产发展行业拥有超过13年的工作经验,曾参与瑞安瑞虹新城、武汉天地、创智天地等多项地标性综合发展项目。张先生具有内地多个城市的物业发展经验,其中的武汉天地在十年时间内发展成为现今武汉的地标性项目;创智天地已经发展成为产城融合、承载活力产业生态系统的综合社区。查看更多

张先生持有上海同济大学工学学士及工学硕士学位。关闭

刘梦洁女士
总监-市务推广及策略传播部

刘

刘梦洁女士现年38岁,现为瑞安房地产瑞虹新城项目总监及中国新天地市务推广及策略传播总监。彼负责中国新天地市务推广、数字化营销及客户关系管理工作,同时负责瑞虹新城项目的日常管理和发展。彼于2001年加入本集团,在营销市务及资产管理方面拥有逾15年工作经验。彼持有复旦大学EMBA硕士学位、复旦大学国际新闻本科学历,并为上海市虹口区政治协商委员会委员及黄浦区商业领军人物。