Portfolio
Ruihong Tiandi
AAA

Ruihong Tiandi is another comprehensive international-style business complex built by Shui On Land, building on their 20 years of experience in Hongkou through Ruihong Xincheng. Located in the bustling heart of downtown Shanghai, the project connects the Bund, Lujiazui, and the city’s actively developing North Bund economic circle. Ruihong Tiandi brings together shopping, exquisite dining, entertainment and leisure, and business offices in one space, comprehensively enhancing a full suite of experiences for consumers in shopping, interactive entertainment, and social life. It is set to further elevate the commercial influence of Hongkou district.

Area

550,000 sqm

Positioning

A new super-regional lifestyle complex in Shanghai

Surrounding

Rui Hong Xin Cheng
3 Metro lines (Line 4, 8, and 10)

Hall of the Stars

The Hall of the Stars is the phase 1 of Ruihong Tiandi and positioned as Shanghai’s first parent-child experiential shopping street. It has a good mix of dining, retail, personal care and children related services. The mall opened in May2015.

Hall of the Moon

The Hall of the Moon is a dining, entertainment, shopping, and leisure center with open space as its feature, “music, entertainment” as its main label and “life, music, home” as its brand connotation. Opened in June 2017, the Hall of the Moon is well connected with the phase 1 Hall of the Stars and phase 3 Hall of the Sun.

Hall of the Sun

The Hall of the Sun is under construction and will be developed as a commercial complex with a total GFA of 157,000 sq.m, including two grade-A office towers and a total GFA of 180,000 sq.m. shopping mall. The development is planned to be completed from 2020 to 2021.

Palette

The Palette offers a wide selection of lifestyle brands that serve its middle class neighborhood. As a community shopping strip within walking distance, it works with other phases of Ruihong Tiandi to further its array of commercial offerings and becomes the prime choice of lifestyle consumption.

所有项目
瑞虹天地
AAA

瑞虹天地是瑞安房地产基于瑞虹新城深耕虹口20余年的积淀,倾力打造的又一个“天地式”综合商圈。坐拥上海繁华的内环核心,连通外滩、陆家嘴与城市积极发展中的北外滩经济圈,瑞虹天地集风尚购物、精致餐饮、娱乐休闲、商务办公于一体,全面提升消费者在购物消费、互动娱乐、社交生活的多重体验。以无与伦比的地标效应,成为虹口的一张名片。

总建筑面积

550,000 平方米

定位

上海全新的超区域风尚生活圈

周边配套

瑞虹新城
3条地铁线(4号、8号、10号)

星星堂

星星堂作为瑞虹天地一期的商业中心,定位为上海首个情景式亲子体验街区,引入了家庭式餐饮名店、生活零售、个人护理及儿童相关的教育服务品牌,它已于2015年5月开业。

月亮湾

瑞虹天地二期月亮湾是连接率先开业的星星堂以及瑞虹天地三期太阳宫的纽带。它是以开放式街区为特色、以“音乐·娱乐”为标签、“生活·音乐·家“为品牌内涵的餐饮娱乐购物休闲中心。它已于2017年6月盛大开业。

太阳宫

瑞虹天地三期正在开发的太阳宫,将打造成一个商业综合项目,包括两幢总建筑面积为157,000平方米的甲级办公楼及一座总建筑面积为180,000平方米的购物商场。该项目预计于2020年至2021年完成。

瑞虹坊

瑞虹坊荟萃缤纷生活之选,为周边社区提供优质的商业配套服务。作为“家门口的生活驿站”,瑞虹坊连同瑞虹天地各期商业,通过引进高端、业态丰富的商业品牌,在满足日常生活之需的同时,更打造成为虹口区的消费首选地,让生活与高端商业无缝连接。