Portfolio
Shanghai Xintiandi
AAA

Shanghai Xintiandi is a large-scale, master-planned city-core redevelopment project, consisting of residential, office, retail, entertainment and cultural properties in the heart of the city. This flagship development integrates early 20th century Shikumen architecture with contemporary urban lifestyle, fashion elements, modern features and facilities.

Area

219,000 sqm

Features

Mixing Shikumen architecture with modern urban fashion style

Awards

· Top 20 Cultural Landmarks All Over the World by Forbes
· Classic Case of Urban Renewal in the World by the World Bank

XINTIANDI

A leading lifestyle landmark in the city, Xintiandi is a rejuvenated Shikumen-style district where visitors enjoy vibrant culture, entertainment and F&B experience. Xintiandi is the heart of the contemporary, cosmopolitan Shanghai, a hub of the city’s trendiest fashion, dining and nightlife.

XINTIANDI PLAZA

Located in the core area of Huai Hai Road, Xintiandi Plaza offers retail, lifestyle, dining, and social experience especially for New Woman. The first Social House by XINTIANDI, which is a multi-functional social space infused with the concept of New Retail, opens here

XINTIANDI STYLE

With a focus on introducing the latest fashion from across the world, Xintiandi Style brings new designers to the China market and showcases them alongside well-known international labels. Xintiandi Style also presents an opportunity for local designers to reach a wider audience and acts as a platform for communication between local and international talent.

THE HOUSE

THE HOUSE offers innovative dining and retail options, as well as art and culture concepts to build creative Inspiration for Design, Art, and Life Experiences.

HUBINDAO

HUBINDAO Shopping Mall is the only shopping center with unique Lifestyle concept in the downtown Shanghai. The 5-story mall introduces dining, family experience, lifestyle retail and other new retail concepts, fulfilling the needs of professionals in Grade-A office buildings and residents in high-quality residential quarters.

所有项目
上海新天地
AAA

旗舰项目上海新天地,是大型的城市核心国际综合型社区,在城市的中心地段通过整体型规划将工作、生活、文化和艺术所需融汇一体。 保留了上海20世纪初特色的石库门建筑并在商业项目中注入风尚元素,糅合城市文化与现代特色及配套设施为一体。

总建筑面积

219,000 平方米

特色

特色的石库门建筑融合现代风尚元素

获得奖项

· 福布斯全球 20 大文化地标
· 世界银行全球 URBAN RENEWAL 经典案例

新天地

作为引领城市生活方式的地标,新天地为石库门风格的建筑注入了新生命,消费者于此即享新鲜悦动的文化,娱乐及餐饮体验。新天地是现代大都会—上海的中心,是这个城市最具时尚、餐饮、夜生活趋势的中心。

新天地广场

新天地广场坐拥淮海路核心区位,把握新女性潮流,打造一个集合零售、休闲、 餐厅及社交空间的多元商业生态系统。首个“复合型新零售社交空间” SOCIAL HOUSE BY XINTIANDI,也坐落于此。

新天地时尚

新天地时尚购物中心掌握全球最炙手可热的时尚动向,引入国外前沿的新锐设 计师品牌和众多国际知名品牌。同时,新天地时尚购物中心也致力于构建中外 设计师零距离对话的平台,成为孕育中国设计师的摇篮。

新里

THE HOUSE 新里,融合无限创意设计和多元艺术体验,汇聚餐饮、零售、文化等 创意跨界商户,致力于构建有“无界新意”的全新概念空间。

湖滨道

市中心唯一主打生活方式概念的湖滨道购物中心,引入大量餐饮、亲子、生活类 零售及各种体验式业态,全方位满足周边甲级写字楼商务精英以及高品质住宅 社区居民的需求。