All projects
Wuhan Tiandi
AAA

A master-planned city-core development comprising office, retail, dining and entertainment facilities, Wuhan Tiandi offers modern working and living environments in stylish commercial spaces. This project is set to become not only a new city landmark, but also a focal point connecting central China to the world.

Area

232,000 sqm

Features

Reserving local historical architecture while injecting new commercial energy

Transport

Huangpu Road Station @ Line 1
Line 8 (under construction)

Wuhan Xintiandi

Fully completed in November 2009, Wuhan Xintiandi built the first outdoor food street with air conditioner in China. An open neighborhood integrates green garden-style design, creating the cozy environment for visitors. With a stylish tenant mix, it becomes the entertainment destination of premium consumers.

Horizon

Horizon South grandly opened on 17 September 2016. This one-stop shopping center with nearly 200 global fashion brands not only promotes the most cutting-edge modern stylish, but also delights the customers by providing wide range of offerings.
Horizon North will be built as a one-stop family life experience hub, offering dining, retail, and parent-child facilities to meet the daily needs of well-off families. It will open in late April 2019.

所有项目
武汉天地
AAA

武汉天地是一个城市核心的综合型社区,包括办公、酒店、零售、餐饮和娱乐设施,为江城提供现代化工作、生活环境,打造武汉的城市新地标,成为未来中国中部地区与世界连接的聚焦点。

总建筑面积

232,000 平方米

特色

当地传统建筑融合现代商业风格

交通

1号线黄浦路站,8号线在建

武汉新天地

武汉新天地于2009年开业,结合武汉本土特色,特设了国内第一条户外带空调的美食街,同时以开放式的空间和全方位绿化,营造出人与自然和谐相处的环境。业态涵盖风尚餐饮、高端零售、电影院等,面世即成为城市首席地标,是当地高端消费者的不二之选。

壹方购物中心

国际风尚购物中心“壹方•南馆”已于2016年9月17日正式营业, 这个一站式购物中心携手近200个环球时尚品牌,传达最前端的风尚精神, 为购物、餐饮、休闲娱乐的综合体验带来惊喜。
定位为时尚家庭购物中心的“壹方•北馆”将于2019年4月下旬面世,包含餐饮零售、亲子乐园以及大型超市等业态,将满足精英家庭一站式生活体验。