Portfolio
ARTS & CULTURE

ARTS & CULTURE

ARTS & CULTURE

XINTIANDI drives an active program of art events, activities, exhibitions, cultural initiatives and more to propel commercial energy and stimulate public interest. By curating, managing and delivering innovative experiences with world class standards and best practices, XINTIANDI is where unique cultural content and social experiences are enriching.

XINTIANDI is created in China with a strong Chinese heritage and it is also a platform working with local creative and designer labels to celebrate Chinese voices and brands.

LUMIÈRES SHANGHAI

LUMIÈRES SHANGHAI is curated by XINTIANDI in collaboration with Fête des Lumières Lyon. Since its grand debut in 2015, it has become the most influential light festival in China. This festival has invited numerous artists worldwide to present the legendary charm of light to the adoring public.

DESIGN SOCIAL

Design Social is a new kind of fashion ecosystem and fashion community social platform concentrating on contemporary fashion, especially Chinese independent designers. It strategically partnered with Shanghai Fashion Week, showrooms and industrial institutions, providing full-scale support for young talent designers.

XINTIANDI FESTIVAL

XINTIANDI FESTIVAL focuses on international creative edge to approach the event in an innovative and diverse way to encourage interactivity with the audience, and deliver excellent shows in open and diversified spaces. This helps intensify “seamless” link-up between people’s life and art. The festival has won Silver Award in ICSC Asia-pacific Awards 2017.

WORLD MUSIC ASIA

With the theme of world music, WORLD MUSIC ASIA is the largest world music festival in China. It was jointly produced by XINTIANDI and World Music Asia, bringing together master musical groups from all over the world. The festival uses music as the bridges to bring more diversified and rich world cultures to China and Chinese culture to the world.

XINTIANDI DESIGN FESTIVAL

Strategic partnership with Design Shanghai, XINTIANDI DESIGN FESTIVAL is an extension of this Asia’s premier design event in public spaces. Various international and Chinese designers create interactive art installations to feature in-depth discussion around the topic of community, public spaces and creativity.

所有项目
艺术文化

艺术文化

艺术文化

新天地积极举办新意纷呈的演出、艺术活动、文化专题展览,和各类能引起公众兴趣的活动。 以世界级的标准规划、精心管理和呈现多层次体验,新天地是一个可以收获独特的文化领悟和社交体验的目的地。

新天地是一个真正的中国品牌,深烙“中国创造”基因,并始终坚持“中国创艺Created in China”的理念,积极推动并支持本土创意文化的新生力量。

光影上海

「光影上海」灯光艺术节由新天地联合法国里昂灯光节策划举办,致⼒于展现当代艺术中以光影为主题的⾮凡创作实践,通过光影艺术作品的公共展示、光影上海艺术论坛、互动光影巡演等多元形式,建⽴光影艺术与公众的深度交流,并分享全新艺术体验。

DESIGN SOCIAL

Design Social是一种创新的时尚产业生态系统,汇聚当代设计,特别是中国原创设计的精品,也是一个时尚界社群交流的平台,全面激发设计思源。引入包括上海时装周、Showroom等专业平台合作,也涵盖伦敦艺术大学“新天地奖学金”等对中国青年设计力量的支持。

表演艺术新天地

“表演艺术新天地” 聚焦具有国际视野的创意先锋,以更加创新、多元的节目形态,更强的观演互动关系,呈现世界一流水准的艺术剧目,在开放多元的空间群落里,让艺术与生活“无缝衔接”。2017年表演艺术项目更获得2017ICSC(国际购物中心协会)亚太区银奖。

天地世界音乐节

“天地世界音乐节”由新天地与亚洲世界音乐季联合出品,汇聚了来自世界各地的大师级音乐艺术团队,以音乐为载体,把更多元、丰富的世界文化引入中国,并致力于成为中国品质最高、富有情怀的世界音乐盛会。

新天地设计节

亚洲首屈一指的国际性盛事“设计上海”在上海新天地的公共空间延伸,邀请艺术、设计、科学、技术等国内外设计师,以一系列的互动体验装置、沉浸式体验,为公众呈现独特和交融的设计文化体验,共同激发无界创意。